Bye Election MLA 33-Sindagi 2021

P.Sunil Kumar, IAS
District Election Officer & Deputy Commissioner P.Sunil Kumar, IAS
Govinda Reddy KAS
SVEEP Nodal Officer & Chief Executive Officer , Zilla Panchayat Govind Reddy, IAS
Superintendent Of Police, Vijayapura H.D. ANANDA KUMAR, IPS
Calender Of Events
Event Date
Code of Conduct 28-09-2021
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 01-10-2021
Last Date of Nominations 08-10-2021
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 11-10-2021
Last Date for Withdrawal 13-10-2021
Date of Poll 30-10-2021
Date of Counting and Result 02-11-2021
Date before which the election shall be Completed 05-11-2021
Officers Details
Sl No  Officer Name Designation Email/Phone No
 1 P.Sunil Kumar, IAS District Election Officer & Deputy Commissioner,Vijayapura dcvijayapura-ka[at]gov[dot]in , 08352-250021
 2 Govind Reddy, IAS SVEEP Nodal Officer & CEO , Zilla Panchayat, Vijayapura ceo_zp_bjp[at]nic[dot]in ,  08352-276378
 3 H D Ananda Kumar, IPS Superintendent Of Police, Vijayapura spbjp[at]ksp[dot]gov[dot]in , 9480804201
 4 Ramesh Kalasad, KAS Additional Deputy Commissioner, Vijayapura dcvijayapura-ka[at]gov[dot]in , 08352-250479
Returning Officer Details
Bye Election MLA Constituency Name Returning Officer Name Designation Email ID Phone No
 33 – SINDAGI Rahul Shinde, IAS Assistant Commissioner, Indi acsdm.indi[at]gmail[dot]com 7483511799
Assistant Returning Officers Details
S.No Constituency No and Name Officer Name Designation Email ID Phone No
1 33 – Sindagi   Sanjeevkumar Dasar, KAS Tahasildar , Sindagi electionsindagi[at]gmail[dot]com 6363431809
2 C S Kulkarni, KAS Tahasildar, Indi electionsindagi[at]gmail[dot]com 9972951095
Softwares details and Links of websites
Sl No  Website Description Link
 1 ENCORE Nomination,Scrutiny,Withdrawal,Voters Turn out,Counting,Permissions for Politicla Parties
2 ENCORE Affidavit Portal Candidate Affidavit Portal
3 cVIGIL Complaint Monitoring Cell(DEO/RO)
4 cVIGIL Citizen App Lodge complaints by Citizen
5 ETPBS (Electronically Transmitted Postal Ballot System Postal Ballot Counting
6 CEO Karnataka State Portal for all election Informtaion
7 33-Sindagi Election details Bye-Elections in Assembly Constituencies of Karnataka 2021
8 Final Electoral Roll 2021 Electors information of 33-Sindagi
9 Service Voters Service Voters’ Portal
10 NVSP(National Voters Service Portal) Register as voter,Can search Epic ,Download EPIC,Apply for corrections in EROLL,Track application Status
11 Voter Helpline Application(VHA App) Voter Registration,Complaint,Voter Information,Booth Navigator,RESULTS,Candidate Information
12 ERONET (DEO/ADE/ERO/ AERO) Forms Processing,Approval,Generating EPIC Cards Polling Sttaion Information,Assured Minimum Facilities(AMF)
13 Electronic Voting Machines EVM mangement software for machines allotment in elections
14 Election Commission of Inda All information pertaining to elections
15 Toll Free Complaint Cell To register complaints related to Electoral Roll
16 National Grievances Redressal System Monitoring Complaint registered by citizens by DEO/ERO/AERO
17 Garuda Application BLO App to register voters and update Polling station facilities
18 Know your Polling Station by SMS To get Polling Station details to voter
19 Search Name in Electoral Roll To get details of Electors
20 ERONET Printing tool For Printing of Voter list ,PDF Generation,EPIC Printing